Coinstalks
Hi ! Please join our telegram HERE dollar

[HIRING] Looking For Professional Community Manager

(This post was last modified: 10-28-2019, 11:20 PM by ZolexEcosystem.)
We require the services of an experienced telegram manager. Initial employment term will be 4 weeks. The need for a community manager will be ongoing and employment terms / payment structure will be renegotiated after 4 weeks.

Tasks include:
Greeting new members
deleting / banning spammers
Hours: 6am GMT - 6pm GMT

Please post here or pm me to express interest.

Thank you in advance for your time
Hello

I would like to apply for the role of community manager/Customer support in your organization.  I feel I am the most ideal candidate for this job because I have valuable work experience in this position and I offer so much value to this project. I am a native English speaker and I worked as a community manager for Hydrogen Platform between March 2018 and August 2018 where I brought sanity to the group and constructively engaged the community. Currently, I am working as a community manager at OneLedger where I help in promoting brand awareness through social media campaigns, provide customer support to community questions and queries, engage community members in healthy discussions about the OneLedger project as well as manage new product and content releases with the online community. I believe I have the requisite blockchain knowledge and community management experience which makes me the best person for this role. I am looking forward not only to work for this project but also to be an ambassador of this amazing blockchain project. Thank you 

You can reach me through foleybizz@gmail.com 
hello i would like to apply as a community manager i've been managing groups for almost 2 years you can also check my current jobs @cbit_love
Private messages was answered...
(10-28-2019, 11:20 PM)ZolexEcosystem Wrote: Hello ,
I would love to apply as a community moderator in your group,